fortheloveoffoodathome_ logo 1.jpg

4 ways of living

FTLOF at home !!

 

Seasonal recipes to share with friends and family, to learn about new cultures. ingredients, scents, histories: a journey that awakens all your senses.

 
 
 

FOR THE LOVE OF FOOD LAUNCHES THE CHEF (FE) S BOXES

 
FTLOF has launched Kit-Boxes, a fine selection of products and recipes from chefs to make at home with a video to be there with you "step by step".
“Good, easy to make and covid-free!”
The Box For the Love of Food is a new responsible offer that allows individuals to receive at home a box of specialties made by young talents in gastronomy. Antidote to curfew, this Box offers a world tour of flavors through local products and authentic recipes selected by chefs from all over the world.
 
 

FTLOF "zoom" WORKSHOPS

Cooking with our chefs via video conference from your home

Looking for new dishes to try but not sure you can master it?

"Any or all of these goals can be achieved through our zoom workshops !!"

- Todd

8C4A7623.jpg

Are you curious to discover spices and other ingredients little unknown or used in France?

Would you like to share a new culinary experience with your family or friends, especially since they are far from you?

Sourire femme d'affaires

Does your business want to bring together team members?

FTLOF AT HOME: our CHEFS in your HOME!

Curious gastronomer, you sometimes forget where your kitchen is located as well as the usefulness of all these utensils there. Well, look no further, we have the solution: FTLOF AT HOME with CHEF (FE).

As soon as health regulations allow, we will offer: FTLOF AT HOME with CHEF (FE). We will be able to offer as an option, the chef at home for all BOXES but of course to allow you a tailor-made meal, our portal will put our CHEFS (FES) at your disposal in order to be able to prepare the menu of your dreams.

You will then be able to cook with the CHEF (FE), workshop style for you and your guests, to share its origins and culture, the history around its dishes with its flavors and ingredients from elsewhere. Otherwise just pining for the upcoming tasting with your friends. FTLOF offers you a total change of scenery for a warm and gourmet evening.

FTLOF AT HOME: Cookbooks and other stuff

for the love of food - the recipe book.j

Expected end of 2021

Soon you will be able to prepare and share the dishes of our chefs from the first season at home. There will be more than 70 recipes that will take you to taste the dishes of 5 continents around the world.

 

Each chef shares his 4-course menu. Before launching into the recipe, we inform you of the necessary equipment, active time and total time required as well as an indication of the difficulty level of one to three chef hats.

fortheloveoffoodathome_ logo 1.jpg

4 façons de vivre

FTLOF chez vous!!

 

Recettes de saison, sans gaspillage, et surtout du partage.

Apprendre des nouvelles cultures: ses ingredients, ses épices, ses parfums, ses racines;

un voyage qui éveillera tous vos sens. 

 
 
 

FOR THE LOVE OF FOOD LANCE LES BOXes DES CHEF(FE)S

 
FTLOF à lancé les Kit-Boxes, une fine sélections de produits et de recettes de chef(f)s à faire chez soi avec une video pour être là avec vous "step by step".
“Bonnes, faciles à réaliser et covid-free !”
La Box For the Love of Food est une nouvelle offre responsable qui permet à des particuliers de recevoir chez eux un coffret de spécialités réalisées par de jeunes talents de la gastronomie. Antidote au couvre-feu, cette Box propose un tour du monde des saveurs à travers des produits de terroir et des recettes authentiques sélectionnés par des chef(fe)s venus des quatres coins du monde.
 
 
free-square-mailing-box-mockup.jpg

FTLOF "zoom" ATELIERS

Cuisine avec nos chefs via video conference de chez vous

Vous cherchez des nouveaux plats à essayer mais vous n'êtes pas sûr de pouvoir le maîtriser?

" Un ou tous de ces objectifs peuvent être réalisés grâce à nos ateliers zoom!! " 

                   - Todd

8C4A7623.jpg

Vous êtes curieux de découvrir des épices et autres ingrédients peu inconnus ou utilisés en France? 

Femme sentant des épices dans une boutiq

Vous aimeriez partager une nouvelle expérience culinaire avec votre famille ou vos amis, d'autant plus qu'ils sont loin de vous?

Sourire femme d'affaires

Votre entreprise veut un moyen de rassembler les membres d'une équipe?

FTLOF AT HOME: nos CHEF(FE)S CHEZ VOUS! 

Gastronome curieux, vous oubliez parfois où se situe votre cuisine ainsi que l’utilité de tous ces ustensiles qui s’y trouvent.?  Eh bien, ne cherchez plus, nous avons la solution: FTLOF AT HOME avec CHEF(FE). 

Dès que les réglementations sanitaires le permettront, nous proposerons: FTLOF AT HOME avec CHEF(FE) . Nous serons en mesure de proposer en option,  le chef à domicile pour toutes les BOXES mais bien entendu pour vous permettre un repas sur mesure, notre portail mettra nos CHEFS (FES) à votre disposition afin de pouvoir préparer le menu de vos rêves. 

Vous pourrez alors cuisiner avec le/la CHEF(FE), façon atelier pour vous et vos convives, pour partager ses origines et sa culture,  l’histoire autour de ses plats avec ses parfums et ses ingrédients venus d'ailleurs. Sinon tout  simplement se languir de la dégustation à venir avec vos amis.  FTLOF vous propose un dépaysement total le temps d’une soirée chaleureuse et gourmets.

FTLOF AT HOME: Livre de cuisine et autres choses 

for the love of food - the recipe book.j

Prevu fin 2021

A bientôt, vous pourrez préparer et partager chez vous les plats de nos chefs de la première saison. Il y aura plus de 70 recettes qui vous emmèneront à goûter les plat des 5 continents à travers le monde.

 

Chaque chef partage son menu de 4 plats. Avant de lancer dans la recette, nous vous informons de l'équipement nécessaire, du temps active et du temps total nécessaires ainsi qu'une indication du niveau de difficulté de un à trois chapeaux de chef.